28 Aug 06 ITTS Staff List

Rob Carlson – Web Development Manager; Responsible for application development scheduling and management, CMS, event manager, dues manager

Maribeth Chapman – Technical Services Specialist; Hardware/software purchases, ALA mailing lists, Telephone changes

Louise Gruenberg – e-Learning Instructional Designer; Training, tutorial development, documentation

Matt Ivaliotes – Internet Administrator Blogs, ListProc, WebCT, Sympa and & accounts

Jim Kanis – Computer Operations Manager; Manage computer operations area, hardware & software issues

Jenny Levine (half-time) – Internet Development Specialist and Strategy Guide; implmentation and integration of social networking systems, user interface issues

Amos Lieberman – Web Developer; Design & Coordinate ALA Website changes

Irene Marquez – Systems Project Manager; Knowledge Management System, telephone system, ADP Payroll System

Tim Smith – Assistant Director; AMS software applications, database support, assists Director

Sherri Vanyek – Director

Comments are closed.